Suchen & Finden

 

Katholische Jugendagentur Bonn gGmbH

Kaiser-Karl-Ring 2

53111 Bonn


Tel.: 0228 926527-0

Fax: 0228 926527-23

info@kja-bonn.de

 

www.facebook.com/KJABonn

 

Spendenkonto:

Volksbank Köln Bonn eG

DE24 3806 0186 0304 4425 22

BIC: GENODED1BRS

 

 

Referenten des Fachbereichs

Stefan Bönninghausen

Jugendreferent 

0228 / 926 527 - 15
stefan.boenninghausen@kja.de

Alexander Brus

Jugendreferent 

0228 / 926 527 - 33

alexander.brus@kja.de

Julia Meyer

Jugendreferentin 

0228 / 926 527 - 32

julia.meyer@kja.de

 

Stefan Schmitz

Jugendreferent 

0228 / 926 527 - 22

stefan.schmitz@kja.de

Lukas Schmalenstroer

Jugendreferent

0228 / 926 527 - 703

lukas.schmalenstroer@kja.de 

Julia Wagner-Orth

Jugendreferentin 
0228 / 926 527 - 54
julia.wagner-orth@kja.de

Christian Weiler

Jugendreferent 

0228 / 926 527 - 45

christian.weiler@kja.de